Browse topics
Does clearing website data delete my Spaces?
No. Clearing cookies, cache, or history signs you out of websites but keeps your Spaces, tabs, bookmarks, and downloaded files.
Need more help?
Contact supportNo. Clearing cookies, cache, or history signs you out of websites but keeps your Spaces, tabs, bookmarks, and downloaded files.
Need more help?
Contact support